Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation

Senior Staff / Organization

Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Permanent Secretary
Dr (Mrs) R. Y. Moorghen
+ (230) 401 3712
+ (230) 468 1707
Chief Technical Officer, ICT
Mr R. Hawabhay
+ (230) 401 3529
 
-
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr I. Seebaluck 
+ (230) 401 3713
 -
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mrs B. Luckputtya
+ (230) 401 3521
 -
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr R. Bheekhoo
+ (230) 401 3524
-
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms R. Jhowry
+ (230) 401 3704
​-

rjhowry@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms S. Woodun-Mahadea
+ (230) 401 3522 ​- swoodun@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms F. Bodheea
​​+ (230) 401 3507

fbodheea@govmu.org

Programme Manager, CIB
Mr Z.Noor Mohamed
+ (230) 401 3528

znoormohamed@govmu.org

Manager Human Resources
Mrs A. Moolna
+ (230) 401 3517
 + (230) 468 1745
Assistant Manager Human Resources
Mr M.I Mohamed Hosen
+ (230) 401 3517 + (230) 468 1745
Senior Human Resource Executive
Mr J.C.J Sambat
+ (230) 401 3518
 + (230) 468 1745
Human Resource Executive
Mrs B.R.Emambocus
+ (230) 401 3513 + (230) 468 1745

bemambocus@govmu.org

​​Systems Analyst 
Mrs K.Pertab
kpertab@govmu.org
Assistant Systems Analyst
Mrs A. Buruth
+ (230) 401 3503
-
 
Assistant Manager, Procurement and Supply
Mr R. Appadoo
+ (230) 401 3501
 
-
​​Principal, Procurement and Supply Officer
Mr T. Ramdhunee
+ (230) 401 3548 tramdhunee@govmu.org
Procurement and Supply Officer/Senior Procurement and Supply Officer
Procurement and Supply
Mrs V.D. Teka-Bolaram
+ (230) 401 3502
 
-
 
Office Management Executive
Mr S. Pandoo
+ (230) 401 3505
-
 
Office Management Executive
Mrs B. Jorai-Oomeer
+ (230) 401 3506 bjorai-oomeer@govmu.org
Office Management Executive
Mrs S.Rupear
+ (230) 401 3532

srupear@govmu.org

Office Management Executive
Mrs F. Carrim
+ (230) 401 3549

bcarrim@govmu.org

Manager Financial Operations 
Ms R. Jaffur
+ (230) 401 3530
 + (230) 468 1747
 

Assistant Manager, Financial Operations

Ms P. Niclair

+ (230) 401 3535
 + (230) 468 1747

pniclair@govmu.org

Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
Mrs M.Purbhoonauth
 
+ (230) 401 3537
 
 + (230) 468 1747
 
 
Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
Miss R. R. Beetul
+ (230) 401 3537
 + (230) 468 1747

rbeetul@govmu.org

 

Registry
+ (230) 401 3508 -

mtci@govmu.org

Reception
+ (230) 401 3500
 
-
-
 
IT Security Unit
Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Head, IT Security Unit
Mr. B. Bissessur
+ (230) 460 0204
sbissessur@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. R. Awotar-Mauree (on leave)
-
-
rmauree@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. I. Ameerally
+ (230) 460 0205
iameerally@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. S.P Joymungul (on leave)
-
sjoymungul@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Ms. B. Munohur
+ (230) 460 0206
bmunohur@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. M.K Moolhye

+ (230) 460 0207
mmoolhye@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. K. Gopaul
+ (230) 460 0208
kgopaul@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. V. Goodary
+ (230) 460 0212
agoodary@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. S. Khulputeea

+ (230) 460 0211
skhulputeea@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. M.A Mohungoo
+ (230) 460 0213
mmohungoo@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. J. Awotar-Nagapillay
+ (230) 460 0210
jawotar@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. H. Bhugowon

+ (230) 460 0209
hbhugowon@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. V.R Roseeawon
+ (230) 460 0214
vroseeawon@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. K.B Kotowaroo
+ (230) 460 0215
kkotowaroo@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. V. Luchan
+ (230) 460 0216
vluchan@govmu.org
Office Management Assistant
Mrs. C. Beeharry
+ (230) 460 0201
cbeeharry@govmu.org
 
 
 
​​​