Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation

Senior Staff / Organization

Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Permanent Secretary
Mr C Bhugun
+ (230) 401 3712
+ (230) 468 1707

cbhugun@govmu.org

Chief Technical Officer, ICT
Mr R. Hawabhay
+ (230) 401 3529
 
-
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr N. Jugmohunsing
+ (230) 401 3521
 -
​Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr R. Bheekhoo
+ (230) 401 3524
-

Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms R. Jhowry

(on leave without pay)

+ (230) 401 3704
​-

 

Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mrs S. Woodun-Mahadea
+ (230) 401 3522 ​- swoodun@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms F. Bodheea
​​+ (230) 401 3507

fbodheea@govmu.org

Programme Manager, CIB
Mr Z.Noor Mohamed
+ (230) 401 3528

znoormohamed@govmu.org

Manager Human Resources
Mr M.I Mohamedhosen
+ (230) 401 3517 + (230) 468 1745

hrmtci@govmu.org

Senior Human Resource Executive
Mrs V.Jhugroo
+ (230) 401 3518
 + (230) 468 1745

Temp. Human Resource Executive

Mrs M.D Banypersad

+ (230) 401 3513 + (230) 468 1745

 

Systems Analyst
Mrs A. Buruth
+ (230) 401 3503
-
 
Manager, Procurement and Supply
Mr R. Appadoo
+ (230) 401 3501
 
-
​​Assistant Manager, Procurement and Supply
Mr P. Lutchmun
​​+ (230) 401 3548
​​Principal, Procurement and Supply Officer
Mr T. Ramdhunee
+ (230) 401 3548 tramdhunee@govmu.org
Procurement and Supply Officer/Senior Procurement and Supply Officer
Procurement and Supply
Mrs V.D. Teka-Bolaram
+ (230) 401 3502
 
-
 
Office Management Executive
Mr S. Pandoo
+ (230) 401 3505
-
 
Office Management Executive
Mrs B. Jorai-Oomeer
+ (230) 401 3506 bjorai-oomeer@govmu.org
Office Management Executive
Mrs S. Ankiah
+ (230) 401 3532

sankiah@govmu.org

​​Office Management Executive
Mrs Y. Hanuman
​​ yhanuman@govmu.org
Manager Financial Operations 
Mrs S.Kisto
+ (230) 401 3530
 + (230) 468 1747

Assistant Manager, Financial Operations

Ms P. Niclair

+ (230) 401 3535
 + (230) 468 1747

pniclair@govmu.org

Assistant Manager, Internal Control

Mr P. Ramphul

​​+ (230) 401 3553

​pramphul@govmu.org


Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
Mrs M.Gengathora-Pillay
 
+ (230) 401 3537
 
 + (230) 468 1747
 
 
 
Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
Miss R. Beetul
+ (230) 401 3545
 + (230) 468 1747

rbeetul@govmu.org

 

Registry
+ (230) 401 3511 -

mtci@govmu.org

Reception
+ (230) 401 3500
-
-
 
IT Security Unit
Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Head, IT Security Unit
Mr B. Bissessur
+ (230) 460 0204 sbissessur@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr I. Ameerally
+ (230) 460 0205
iameerally@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Ms B. Munohur
+ (230) 460 0206

bmunohur@govmu.org

Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr M.K Moolhye

+ (230) 460 0207
 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr K. Gopaul
+ (230) 460 0208 kgopaul@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs V. Goodary
+ (230) 460 0212 agoodary@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr M.A Mohungoo
+ (230) 460 0213 mmohungoo@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs J. Awotar-Nagapillay
+ (230) 460 0210
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr H. Bhugowon
+ (230) 460 0209 hbhugowon@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. V.R Roseeawon
+ (230) 460 0214 vroseeawon@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr K.B Kotowaroo
+ (230) 460 0215 kkotowaroo@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr V. Luchan
+ (230) 460 0216 vluchan@govmu.org
Temp. Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr R. Jeetoo
​​​+ (230) 460 0222 ​rajeetoo@govmu.org


Temp. Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs J.B Haulkhory​
jhaulkhory@govmu.org
Temp. Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs S. Sola Veeramundan
+(230) 460 0222 vsveeramundan@govmu.org

Programme Manager, ITSU 

Mr O.M Maguitte

​omaguitte@govmu.org​

Temp. Programme Manager, ITSU

Mrs N.N. Goorah

 
Programme Manager, ITSU 
Mr Jean-Marie R.O.J Noel
​​Office Management Assistant
Mrs S. Gopaul
+ (230) 460 0201
 ​​​​​
​​​​​​