Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation

Senior Staff / Organization

Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Permanent Secretary
Mrs R. Y. Moorghen
+ (230) 401 3712
+ (230) 468 1707
Chief Technical Officer, ICT
Mr R. Hawabhay
+ (230) 401 3529
 
-
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr I. Seebaluck 
+ (230) 401 3713
 -
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mrs B. Luckputtya
+ (230) 401 3521
 -
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr R. Bheekhoo
+ (230) 401 3524
-
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms R. Jhowry
+ (230) 401 3704
​-

rjhowry@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary
Ms S. Woodun
+ (230) 401 3522 ​- swoodun@govmu.org
Programme Manager, CIB
Mr S. Ramgolam
+ (230) 401 3532
-
Manager Human Resources
Mrs A. Moolna
+ (230) 401 3517
 + (230) 468 1745
Senior Human Resource Executive
Mr. J.C.J Sambat
+ (230) 401 3518
 + (230) 468 1745
Human Resource Executive
Mr S. Lobin
+ (230) 401 3513
 + (230) 468 1745
 
Human Resource Executive
Mrs B.R.Emambocus
+ (230) 401 3513 + (230) 468 1745

bemambocus@govmu.org

Assistant Systems Analyst
Mrs A. Buruth
+ (230) 401 3503
-
 
Assistant Manager, Procurement and Supply
Mr R. Appadoo
+ (230) 401 3502
 
-
Procurement and Supply Officer/Senior Procurement and Supply Officer
Procurement and Supply
Mrs V.D. Teka-Bolaram
+ (230) 401 3502
 
-
 

Office Management Executive
Mrs B. Jorai-Oomeer

+ (230) 401 3506
-

​ bjorai-oomeer@govmu.org

Office Management Executive
Mr S. Pandoo
+ (230) 401 3505
-
 
Manager Financial Operations 
Ms R. Jaffur
+ (230) 401 3530
 + (230) 468 1747
 
Principal Financial Operations Officer
Ms P. Niclair
+ (230) 401 3535
 + (230) 468 1747

pniclair@govmu.org

Principal Financial Operations Officer
Mrs S. Sobnack
+ (230) 401 3536
 
 + (230) 468 1747
 
Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
Mrs S. Boodhun
 
+ (230) 401 3537
 
 + (230) 468 1747
 
Registry
+ (230) 401 3508 -

mtci@govmu.org

Reception
+ (230) 401 3500
 
-
-
 
 
 IT Security Unit
Name
Phone
Fax
Email
Head, IT Security Unit
Mr. B. Bissessur
+ (230) 210 2760 + (230) 212 3660 sbissessur@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. R. Awotar-Mauree (on leave)
-
-
rmauree@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. I. Ameerally
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
iameerally@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. S.P Joymungul (on leave)
-
-
sjoymungul@govmu.org
Programme Manager, ITSU
Ms. B. Munohur
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
bmunohur@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. M.K Moolhye
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
mmoolhye@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. K. Gopaul
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
kgopaul@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. V. Goodary
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
agoodary@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. S. Khulputeea
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
skhulputeea@govmu.org  
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. M.A Mohungoo
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
mmohungoo@govmu.org  
 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mrs. J. Awotar-Nagapillay
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
jawotar@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. H. Bhugowon
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
hbhugowon@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. V.R Roseeawon
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
vroseeawon@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. K.B Kotowaroo
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
kkotowaroo@govmu.org 
Programme Manager, ITSU
Mr. V. Luchan
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
vluchan@govmu.org 
Office Management Assistant
Mrs. C. Beeharry
+ (230) 210 2760
+ (230) 212 3660
cbeeharry@govmu.org
Reception/Enquiries (PABX)
+ (230) 210 2760
​-
​-
 
 
​​​