Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation

Portfolio of Honourable Minister


          • Information Technology
          • National Computer Board
          • Information Technology in Government Departments
          • Central  Informatics Bureau
          • Central  Information  Systems Division
          • State Informatics Ltd
          • Telecommunications
          • Mauritius Post Ltd
          • Mauritius Telecom
          • Institute of Biotechnology, Research and Development relating to Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Industries
          • Data Protection
          • Mauritius National Identity Card
          • Mauritius Research Council
          • IBA MAtters
          • Information and Communication Technologies Authority